在线钢琴课程的最佳应用

在线钢琴课程的最佳应用

您一直在等待的在线钢琴课程应用程序

如果您和我们一样,您正在从您的钢琴教学应用程序中寻找更多。 1ON1 Piano 结合了视频、音频和实时钢琴到钢琴连接,以增强您的在线钢琴课程。这意味着来自其他用户的声音是由您的乐器再现的,而不是您手机、平板电脑或笔记本电脑上的微型扬声器。终于可以亲自在线聆听和播放所有细微差别。

可访问和兼容

1ON1 Piano 可以在所有品牌的数码钢琴以及 Yamaha、Steinway 和 QRS 的混合乐器上创建钢琴到钢琴的连接。 1ON1 Piano 具有内置连接工具,可指导您了解需要连接的内容以及如何进行连接。无需技术背景即可利用钢琴到钢琴的连接技术并优化您的在线钢琴课程体验。

轻松入职

1ON1钢琴免费供学生使用,没有链接或代码分享;学生只需接受老师的电子邮件邀请并立即开始上课。通过我们简单的界面,您的学生将花时间学习钢琴,而不是学习使用该应用程序。

实时摄像机切换

1ON1 Piano 可让用户在会话期间快速切换相机。 Mac 用户最多可以连接 16 个摄像头,这些摄像头可以在课程中循环使用。 1ON1 Piano 可让您将廉价的网络摄像头连接到您的 Mac,这些摄像头可以放置在您需要的地方,以准确演示您正在教授的内容。

高音质

1ON1 Piano 针对您的钢琴进行优化,并使用点对点技术提供低延迟连接和高比特率声音,不仅针对语音进行了优化,而且针对音乐进行了优化。这意味着几乎没有延迟和美妙的声音,允许二重唱和在线教授细微差别的能力。

今天尝试 1ON1 钢琴

开始以应有的方式在线教学!

>

The Best App for Online Piano Lessons

1ON1 Piano: The Best Platform
for Online Piano Lessons

The Online Piano Lesson App You’ve Been Waiting For

If you’re anything like us, you are looking for more from your piano teaching app. 1ON1 Piano combines video, audio, and a real-time piano-to-piano connection to enhance your online piano lessons. This means that the sound from the other user is reproduced by your instrument and not the tiny speakers on your phone, tablet, or laptop. It is finally possible to hear and play all the nuances online that you can in person.

Accessible and Compatible

1ON1 Piano can create piano-to-piano connections on all brands of digital pianos, and on Hybrid Instruments from Yamaha, Steinway, and QRS. 1ON1 Piano features a built-in connection tool that guides you to what you need to connect and how to do it. No technical background is needed to take advantage of piano-to-piano connection technology and optimize your online piano lesson experience.

Easy Onboarding

1ON1 Piano is free for students to use, and there are no links or codes to share; the student simply accepts the email invite from the teacher and begins the lesson immediately. With our simple interface, your student will spend their time learning piano, not learning to use the app.

Real-Time Camera Switching

1ON1 Piano lets users switch through their cameras quickly during a session. Mac users may connect up to 16 cameras that can be cycled through during a lesson. 1ON1 Piano lets you connect inexpensive webcams to your Mac that may be placed where you need them to demonstrate exactly what you are teaching.

High Sound Quality

1ON1 Piano optimizes to your piano and uses Peer-to-Peer technology to provide a low-latency connection and high bit-rate sound that is optimized for music and not only speech. That means that there will be very little delay and great sound, allowing for duets and the ability to teach nuance online.

Try 1ON1 Piano Today

Start teaching online the way it’s meant to be!